Return to Headlines

NAF Chooses CHS AOBF for Weill Award

The Weill Award was established in 2013 on the occasion of NAF Founder, Sandy Weill’s 80th birthday, and is given to an academy that exhibits the highest standard for public-private partnerships. Congratulations to this year's recipient, Clarence High School, Academy of Finance!

Accepting the award July 9 at the NAF Next Conference, on behalf of the CHS AOBF, is Heather Hartmann, Academy Director. Presenting the award is NAF President, JD Hoye. 


NAF Award