Clarence Central School District

Together We Make Learning A Way Of Life

Contact Information

Elementary Schools

Thomas Claxton
Clarence Center Elementary - K-5
tclaxton@clarenceschools.org
716 407-9150 ext. 3306

Kathryn Greene
Ledgeview Elementary- K-5
kgreene@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9275 ext. 7146

Scott Gretch
Harris Hill Elementary - K-5
sgretch@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9175 ext. 4307

Jadine Zadvorney
Sheridan Hill Elementary - K-5
jzadvorney@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9250 ext. 5312

Middle School

Amanda Benker
Clarence Middle School
8th grade art
abenker@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9026 ext. 2202

Noreen Rosenthal
Clarence Middle School
7th grade art
nrosenthal@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9214 ext. 2201

Elizabeth Spielman
Clarence Middle School
6th grade art
espielman@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9210 ext. 2200

High School

Maribeth Rice-Gaiser
Clarence High School - 9-12
Drawing & Painting 2, Drawing & Painting 1, Studio in Video, Studio in Crafts
mrice-gaiser@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9020 ext. 1130

George Gilham
Clarence High School - 9-12
AP Drawing, Studio in Sculpture, Studio in Art
ggilham@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9020 ext. 1132

Keri Graf
Clarence High School - 9-12
Studio in Photography, Advanced Photography, Studio in Craft
kgraf@clarenceschools.org
716-407-9020 ext. 1140

CLOSE