Clarence Central School District

Together We Make Learning A Way Of Life

Michael Fuchs Michael Fuchs, Vice President
President 

9625 Main Street 
Clarence, NY 14031 

Email: mfuchs@clarenceschools.org 
716 407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2018

 

Tricia Andrews Tricia Andrews, Trustee
Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031

Email: tandrews@clarenceschools.org
716 407-9102
Term Ends: June 30, 2020    
James BoglioliJames Boglioli, Trustee
Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031

Email: jboglioli@clarenceschools.org
716 407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2019

John FisgusJohn Fisgus, Trustee
Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031

Email: jfisgus@clarenceschools.org
716 407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2019

Dennis Priore Denis Priore, Trustee
Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031

Email: dpriore@clarenceschools.org
716 407-9102


Term Ends: June 30, 2018

Dawn SnyderDawn Snyder, Trustee
Trustee 

9625 Main Street 
Clarence, NY 14031 

Email: dsnyder@clarenceschools.org 
716 407-9102 
Term Ends: June 30, 2020

Matthew Stock Matthew Stock, Trustee
Trustee

9625 Main Street
Clarence, NY 14031

Email: mstock@clarenceschools.org
716 407-9102
Term Ends: June 30, 2020
CLOSE