Clarence Central School District

Together We Make Learning A Way Of Life

CLARENCE HIGH SCHOOL & MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS

FALL SPORTS COACHING STAFF

Sport

Level

Coach

Contact Information

Cheerleading

Varsity

Carolina Delaney

cdelaney@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Amber Rector

 

Cross Country – Co-Ed

Varsity

Justin Weldon

Geoff Koch

 jweldon@clarenceschools.org

 

MB

Stephanie Stevens

sstevens@clarenceschools.org

Field Hockey

Varsity

Beth Brawn

bbrawn@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Marissa Faso

 

 

MB

Ashley Favata

 

Football

 

Varsity

Mark Layer

Brendan Brady

Tim Myslinski

mlayer2@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Kurt Diesfeld

Derek Kise

Todd Therrien

 

MB

Brian Maley

Jeff Barrett

bmaley@clarenceschools.org

 

Golf – Boys

Varsity

Jason Urbanek

jurbanek@clarenceschools.org

Golf – Girls

Varsity

Kori Grasha

 kgrasha@clarenceschools.org

Gymnastics – Girls

Varsity

Shani Andrews

 

Soccer – Boys

Varsity

Mike Silverstein

msilverstein@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Andrew Gates

 

 

FR

Mike Kuper

 

 

MB

Randy Betlewicz

 

Soccer – Girls

Varsity

Dave Stephan


 

JV

Jill Hurley

 

 

MB

Melissa Spada

 

Swimming – Girls

Varsity

Joe Zwierzchowski

Tom Steuer

Kelly Sponholz

 

Tennis – Girls

Varsity

Michael DelSignore

mdelsignore@clarenceschools.org

Volleyball – Boys

Varsity

Kevin Starr

kstarr@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

David Grabowski

dgrabowski@clarenceschools.org

 

MB

Sean Muldowney  

 smuldowney@clarenceschools.org

Volleyball – Girls

Varsity

Mike Meyer

mmeyer@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Jocelyn Canaday

 

 

MB

Melissa Parezo

 

CLOSE