Clarence Central School District

Together We Make Learning A Way Of Life

CLARENCE HIGH SCHOOL & MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS

2017 FALL SPORTS COACHING STAFF

Sport

Level

Coach

Contact Information

Cheerleading

V

Carolina Delaney

cdelaney@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Amber Rector

 

Cross Country – Co-Ed

V

Justin Weldon  Geoff Koch

 jweldon@clarenceschools.org   gkoch@clarenceschools.org 

 

MB

Stephanie Stevens

sstevens@clarenceschools.org

Field Hockey

V

Marissa Faso     Gina Stephan 


 

JV

Chelsie Hausberger


 

MB

Nicole Atkins

 

Football

 

Paul Burgio Brendan Brady TimMyslinski

pburgio@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Kurt Diesfeld   Derek Kise     Robert Izydorczak

 

MB

Jeff Barrett       Brian Maley      

jbarrett@clarenceschools.org  bmaley@clarenceschools.org

Golf – Boys

V

Jason Urbanek

jurbanek@clarenceschools.org

Golf – Girls

V

Kori Grasha

 kgrasha@clarenceschools.org

Gymnastics – Girls

V

Shani Andrews

 

Soccer – Boys

V

Mike Silverstein

msilverstein@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Andrew Gates

 

 

FR

Mike Kuper

 

 

MB

Randy Betlewicz

 

Soccer – Girls

V

Dave Stephan


 

JV

Jill Hurley

 

 

MB

Melissa Spada

 

Swimming – Girls

V

Joe Zwierzchowski Tom Steuer

 

Tennis – Girls

V

Michael DelSignore

  mdelsignore@clarenceschools.org

Volleyball – Boys

V

Kevin Starr

  kstarr@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

David Grabowski

  dgrabowski@clarenceschools.org

 

MB

Sean Muldowney  

  smuldowney@clarenceschools.org

Volleyball – Girls

V

Mike Meyer

  mmeyer@clarenceschools.org

 

JV

Jocelyn Canaday

 

 

MB

Robin Shifflet       

  rshifflet@clarenceschools.org

CLOSE